CWA LOCAL 6171
1-940-482-7212 or           1-800-982-6171
HomeAbout UsBargaining STAY INFORMED AVP'SContact UsBlog Newsletter

214-534-0969 (CELL)
972-227-0237(CWA FAX)
marshayparker@yahoo.com
CWA LOCAL 6171 Area Vice President's
Please feel free to contact your local AVP for questions or concerns you may have.
Neil Deherrera
505-929-9335 (CELL)
505-7479656(CWA FAX)
neildeherrera@hotmail.com

7979 Beltline
Mesa Plains
Chad Shipp
Woods
903-277-9946(CELL)
hammerhead1180@valornet.com

Gulf
David Filla
936-346-8033(CELL)
david.filla17@yahoo.com
University
​           Chad Filla
        512-639-4537
  chadfilla@netscape.net
West central
Shawn Miller
325-650-6075(CELL)
drizzt_101-99@hotmail.com
Twin Cities
Jody Wilborn
972-412-0621(HOME)
972-475-1341(CWA FAX)
214-780-9625(CELL)
Jody.Wilborn@verizon.net
Metro
Chad Sons
940-300-9202(CELL)
cs.sons@yahoo.com
Oklahoma
Jeff Ragsdill
918-779-5578 (cell)​
jeff-ragsdill@juno.com
Arkansas
John Cody Rickey
870-892-3251(HOME/Fax)
870-378-0580(CELL)
arpaddler@hotmail.com
FIGHTING FOR OUR FUTURE 
Marshay White

CWA LOCAL 6171 EXECUTIVE OFFICERS 
PRESIDENT 

Ken Conner

940-482-7212 (OFFICE)
469-275-3930 (CELL)
kconner@cwa6171local.org
EXECUTIVE VICE PRES.

Odessa Kirkland

940-482-7212 (OFFICE)
940-600-7461 (CELL)
okirkland@cwa6171local.org
TREASURER

Michael Zwernemann

940-482-7212 (OFFICE)
979-2193827  (CELL)
mzwernemann@cwa6171local.org