CWA LOCAL 6171
1-940-482-7212 or           1-800-982-6171
HomeAbout UsBargaining STAY INFORMED AVP'SStoreBlog Newsletter

Michael Sears
214-624-0606 (cell) cwa6171mrsears@gmail.com
CWA LOCAL 6171 Area Vice President's
Please feel free to contact your local AVP for questions or concerns you may have.
Ruben Martinez
806-454-0037 (CELL)
rdarug1@gmail.com

7979 Beltline
Mesa Plains
Chad Shipp
Woods
903-277-9946 (CELL)
hammerhead1180@valornet.com

Gulf
Laszlo Nyerges
281-923-3145 (cell) sergeantlaszlo@yahoo.com
University
​           Chad Filla
        512-639-4537
  chadfilla@netscape.net
West central
Shawn Miller
325-650-6075 (cell) drizzt_101_99@hotmail.com
Twin Cities
Jody Wilborn
972-412-0621(HOME)
972-475-1341(CWA FAX)
214-780-9625(CELL)
Jody.Wilborn@verizon.net
Metro
Andrew Neat
817-455-1007 (cell) aneat12@yahoo.com
Oklahoma
Jeff Ragsdill
918-779-5578 (cell)​
jeff-ragsdill@juno.com
  Arkansas   
 Cody Rickey
870-869-1461(HOME)
870-378-0580(CELL)
arpaddler@hotmail.com
FIGHTING FOR OUR FUTURE 

CWA LOCAL 6171 EXECUTIVE OFFICERS 
PRESIDENT 

Travis Pirotte

940-482-7212 (OFFICE)
940-600-9410 (CELL)
tpirotte@cwa6171local.org
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

Ken Conner

940-482-7212 (OFFICE)
469-275-3930 (CELL)
kconner@cwa6171local.org
SECRETARY/TREASURER

Michael Zwernemann

940-482-7212 (OFFICE)
940-600-7549 (CELL)
979-219-3827  (CELL)
mmzmann@msn.com
mzwernemann@cwa6171local.org